Brillion Community Church Staff

Pastor of the Church

Joseph Weiers

Church Elders

Joseph Weiers

Joseph Quist

Matthew Waldron

Church Deacons

Keith Verstegen

David Schutte

Julie Poye

Simeon Johnston

Member at Large

Christopher Tamm, Garett Zimpel

Church Council

Our Church Council is comprised of our Elders, Deacons, and Members at Large.

Church Secretary

Beckie Verstegen

Church Treasurer

Pam Verstegen

Director of Christian Education

Anna Waldron

AWANA Coordinator

Keith Verstegen

Director of Music Ministries

David Schutte

Prayer Ministry Coordinator

Terry Johnston

Coordinators of Hospitality Ministries

Krista Schroth

Amanda Bohrtz

Director of SonShine Ministry

Lee Levknecht

Women's Ministry Coordinator

Alicia Johnston

Men's Ministry Coordinators

Lee Levknecht, Brent Berglund


We're a non-denominational Christian church in Brillion, WI. Christ is in our midst. Come for LIFE!

Visit us on social media as well as watch our sermons live:

  • YouTube

Physical: 821 Fairway Drive, Brillion, WI. 54110

Mailing: PO Box 98, Brillion, WI. 54110

© 2020 by Brillion Community Church.